Jane Weaver – Modern Kosmology (2017) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Jane Weaver – Modern Kosmology (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 43:50 minutes | 845 MB | Genre: Indie Rock, Art Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fire Records

Modern Kosmology sees Jane Weaver’s melodic-protagonist channeling new depths of creative cosmic energy within. After the huge critical acclaim of 2012’s “Fallen By Watchbird”, followed by 2015’s exploratory “Silver Globe” LP winning her unanimous “record of the year accolades” and hefty measures of radio play-listing Jane Weaver’s conceptual trajectory has sent her neo-kosmische penchants to the point of no-return.

Jane Weaver’s unwaning yearning for psychoactive pop energy has just reached a new level of magnetism. As snowclones go, Modern Kosmology is the new Silver. Another Spectrum to add to the tension.

1. H>A>K (03:32)
2. Did You See Butterflies? (03:45)
3. Modern Kosmology (05:01)
4. Slow Motion (05:06)
5. Loops In The Secret Society (04:29)
6. The Architect (04:03)
7. The Lightning Back (03:38)
8. Valley (05:13)
9. Ravenspoint (04:38)
10. I Wish (04:25)