Jane Harvey – Leave It To Jane! (1959/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Jane Harvey – Leave It To Jane! (1959/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 32:40 minutes | 600 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

Anne Phillips, vocals, accompanied by Orchestra Arranged and Conducted by Kermit Leslie, featuring Doc Severinsen, trumpet; Walt Levinsky, alto sax; Bernie Leighton, piano; Barry Galbraith or Mundell Lowe, guitar; George Duvivier or Milt Hinton, bass; Osie Johnson, drums; plus string section.
Recorded in New York City, 1959


1. Jane Harvey – Sent For You Yesterday And Here You Come Today (Remastered)
2. Jane Harvey – Misty (Remastered)
3. Jane Harvey – Everything But You (Remastered)
4. Jane Harvey – Impossible (Remastered)
5. Jane Harvey – A Lover In The House (Remastered)
6. Jane Harvey – Telephonez-Moi (Remastered)
7. Jane Harvey – Witchcraft (Remastered)
8. Jane Harvey – Trav`lin` Light (Remastered)
9. Jane Harvey – The Man That Got Away (Remastered)
10. Jane Harvey – Blue Again (Remastered)
11. Jane Harvey – Can`t Get Out Of This Mood (Remastered)