James Newton Howard – A Hidden Life (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

James Newton Howard – A Hidden Life (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:09:28 minutes | 1,09 GB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Classical

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film A Hidden Life (2019). The music was composed by James Newton Howard (Dreamcatcher, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, The Nutcracker and the Four Realms). A Hidden Life is a 2019 biographical war drama film written and directed by Terrence Malick. The film stars August Diehl, Valerie Pachner, Michael Nyqvist, Matthias Schoenaerts, Jürgen Prochnow, Bruno Ganz, Martin Wuttke, Alexander Fehling, Maria Simon, Franz Rogowski, Tobias Moretti, Ulrich Matthes, Max Mauff, Johan Leysen.


1. A Hidden Life
2. Israel in Egypt, HWV 54, Part I, No. 15 “Double Chorus: And Israel Saw That Great Work” & 16 “Chorus: And Believed The Lord”
3. Surrounded by Walls
4. Return
5. Indoctrination
6. Morality in Darkness
7. Love and Suffering
8. Tabula Rasa, II. Silentium (Handel)
9. Hope
10. Descent
11. Czech Suite in D Major, Op. 39: I. Allegro Moderato (Dvorak)
12. Kleines Requiem für eine Polka, Op. 66: IV. Adagio Cantabile (Gorecki)
13. Knotted
14. There Will Be No Mysteries