Jake Owen – Greatest Hits (2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jake Owen – Greatest Hits (2017) 
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 42:10 minutes | 501 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label Nashville

The LP will include 13 songs in total, with 11 coming from his five studio albums. The Florida native’s debut single, “Yee Haw,” is on the track list, along with his first Number One, “Barefoot Blue Jean Night,” and his subsequent string of chart-toppers: “Alone With You,” “The One That Got Away,” “Anywhere With You,” “Beachin’” and, his latest, “American Country Love Song.”

Greatest Hits also includes his moving version of Travis Meadows’ “What We Ain’t Got,” as well as two new songs co-written by Owen: “Subliminal Love” and “Long As You’re in It.” The singer’s last album was 2016’s American Love.

01. Yee Haw
02. Don’t Think I Can’t Love You
03. Eight Second Ride
04. Barefoot Blue Jean Night
05. Alone With You
06. The One That Got Away
07. Anywhere With You
08. Days of Gold
09. Beachin’
10. What We Ain’t Got
11. American Country Love Song
12. Subliminal Love
13. Long As You’re In It