Jacob Trautner – Short Stories (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Jacob Trautner – Short Stories (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 01:02:19 minutes | 638 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Balthazar Music

Meditative Release concert. Meditative release concert on Jysk Musikteater’s backstage scene. Jacob Trautner presents his new solo piano album “Short Stories” and inaugurates the audience in the background and genesis of the music.

Jacob Trautner pianist, arranger and composer and is both classical and rhythmically trained. He has a long career behind him and has toured the country with bands, symphony orchestras, theatre performances and TV shows. Jacob is typical ?behind the scenes? as a musician, but you’ve probably heard him if you’ve seen some of the great touring musicals or maybe ?Shubidua the musical?, where he also arranged the musical expression. Jacob has previously released the album solo piano the album Melancholy which reflected his own experiences of going through a depression. This time it is a very special evening because it is a release concert for his new album “Short Stories”. Short stories builds on the unique sound universe from Melancholy, and is a collection of 16 small piano pieces, each with its own individual story. If you heard the first concert, you would be able to recognize the style. Spiced with fun and present stories about the music, Jacob takes you through this lyrical universe where there is room for just being. The concert was approx. 1 hours and 20 min, with a small break in the middle. There will be a glass of wine during the break. The album is released digitally and as a Cd, and can be purchased at the concert. The first single from the album ?Summer Rain?

1. Jacob Trautner – Prologue
2. Jacob Trautner – The Wedding
3. Jacob Trautner – Summer Rain
4. Jacob Trautner – While She Sleeps
5. Jacob Trautner – A New Day
6. Jacob Trautner – Winter Night
7. Jacob Trautner – The Choice
8. Jacob Trautner – It’s Time
9. Jacob Trautner – Farewell
10. Jacob Trautner – Despair
11. Jacob Trautner – The March
12. Jacob Trautner – The Boat
13. Jacob Trautner – Life Goes On
14. Jacob Trautner – I Will Not Fail
15. Jacob Trautner – A Memory Of Us
16. Jacob Trautner – I Will Wait