Jackson Mathod – Travels in a Confined Space (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jackson Mathod – Travels in a Confined Space (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 37:42 minutes | 405 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Jax0n records

“Although the pandemic has been so tough for us musicians I’ve found that it’s given me an opportunity to fully explore who I am as a musician and the kind of artist I want to be. I feel for the first time like this music is a true representation of me. Something I would never have got had it not been for the confines of lockdown”. says the 28-year-old musician.


01. Jackson Mathod, Harry Pope, James Beckwith – Cretins (feat. Harry Pope & James Beckwith)
02. Jackson Mathod, David Mrakpor, Harry Pope – Dumb People (feat. David Mrakpor & Harry Pope)
03. Jackson Mathod, Harry Pope, Miguel Muziq, João Caetano – Matador (feat. Harry Pope, Miguel Muziq & João Caetano)
04. Jackson Mathod, João Caetano – Little Mouse (feat. João Caetano)
05. Jackson Mathod – Requiem
06. Jackson Mathod – The Moon
07. Jackson Mathod – You and Me
08. Jackson Mathod – Requiem, Pt. 2


Jackson Mathod – Trumpet, Flugelhorn and Keys
Gabriele Pribetti – Tenor Saxophone
David Mrakpor – Bass and Keys
Miguel Muziq – Acoustic Guitar
Harry Pope – Drums
Eoin Walsh – Bass
João Caetano – Percussion
Edoardo Bombace – Double Bass