Jack Savoretti – Europiana (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Jack Savoretti – Europiana (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 45:43 minutes | 586 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © EMI

‘Europiana’ is the follow-up to Jack’s breakthrough 2019 album ‘Singing to Strangers’, his third consecutive gold seller and first UK number one. While that album was recorded in Rome at Ennio Morricone’s studio, this new disc was conceived in between lockdowns at Jack’s Oxfordshire home.

“Europiana isn’t a sound. It’s references and inspirations and the emotions they evoke,” Jack says. “It’s the music of my childhood summers, remade for today.”

Once again, Cam Blackwood (George Ezra, London Grammar, Florence & The Machine), has produced the album, recorded late last year at Abbey Road with Jack’s longtime touring band. John Oates plays guitar and sang backing vocals, from Nashville, on the lush ‘When You’re Lonely’.


1. Jack Savoretti – I Remember Us
2. Jack Savoretti – Secret Life
3. Jack Savoretti – Who’s Hurting Who
4. Jack Savoretti – When You’re Lonely
5. Jack Savoretti – More Than Ever
6. Jack Savoretti – Too Much History
7. Jack Savoretti – Dancing In The Living Room
8. Jack Savoretti – Each And Every Moment
9. Jack Savoretti – The Way You Said Goodbye
10. Jack Savoretti – Calling Me Back To You
11. Jack Savoretti – War Of Words