Jack Lawrence – Musical Moments to remember Romantic Memories (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Jack Lawrence – Musical Moments to remember Romantic Memories (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 52:27 minutes | 432 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Jube Legends

“Little” Jack Lawrence (born December 18, 1976) is an American musician from Covington, Kentucky, currently living in Nashville, Tennessee.

Lawrence currently plays bass guitar in The Raconteurs, The Greenhornes, The Dead Weather and City and Colour[1] as well as the autoharp and banjo in Blanche. He also guested on the theme song to the 2008 Bond film Quantum of Solace entitled “Another Way To Die”, playing bass guitar and baritone guitar. On May 22, 2009, Lawrence married photographer Jo McCaughey at Jack White’s house in Nashville in a double ceremony with Meg White and Jackson Smith.[3] Most recently, Lawrence contributed to the soundtrack of the Spike Jonze film Where the Wild Things Are. He is uncredited but is one of the members of Karen O’s backup band for the album, Karen O and the Kids. He is also credited on four songs from Wanda Jackson’s album, The Party Ain’t Over, which Jack White produced. He also plays bass on one track on White’s album Blunderbuss and one track on Glim Spanky’s album Looking for the Magic. As of 2019, Lawrence is currently on tour with The Raconteurs.


01. The Platters – Only You
02. The Platters – Roberta: Smoke Gets In You Eyes
03. The Platters – On a Slow Boat to China
04. The Platters – The Great Pretender
05. Jack Lawrence – Sleepy Lagoon
06. The Platters – Red Sails In the Sunset
07. The Platters – That Magic Touch
08. The Platters – Harbour Lights
09. The Platters – Ebb Tide
10. The Platters – Remember When
11. The Platters – My Prayer
12. Michael Edwards – Once In a While
13. The Platters – I’m Sorry
14. The Platters – Trees
15. The Platters – It’s Magic
16. The Platters – To Each His Own
17. The Platters – Twilight time
18. The Platters – Heaven On Earth
19. The Platters – Song for the Lonely
20. Leo Robin – The Big Broadcast: Thanks for the Memory