Jack Herer – I Came For The Rain (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Jack Herer – I Came For The Rain (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 01:05:50 minutes | 1,04 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Decca (UMO)

Jack Herer (no relation to Jack Herer, author) is known by many for his innate music ability. Written and recorded in one afternoon, I Came For The Rain is the first project to be released by Jack Herer. Reluctant to reveal any information about themselves, the music exists solely to act as a musical escape – and to embody whatever meaning the listener is seeking. While we may know very little about the details of Jack Herer, we can assure you that his music will leave you in a state of pure cerebral elevation.

1. Jack Herer – Always
2. Jack Herer – Walking Pastime
3. Jack Herer – Don’t Eat That Green Grass
4. Jack Herer – Simply I Can
5. Jack Herer – Came For The Rain
6. Jack Herer – Take Too Long
7. Jack Herer – Trying Too Clever
8. Jack Herer – A Cab
9. Jack Herer – Ybbut Gnik
10. Jack Herer – Winding Together
11. Jack Herer – Connected Together
12. Jack Herer – Play In Joy
13. Jack Herer – Clue In The Music
14. Jack Herer – Allid Yaj
15. Jack Herer – Don’t Fret
16. Jack Herer – Finally I Found You