Iron Maiden – Senjutsu (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Iron Maiden – Senjutsu (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 01:21:52 minutes | 1,82 GB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Parlophone UK

Senjutsu (Japanese:戦術 , loosely translated as “tactics and strategy”) is the upcoming seventeenth studio album by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It is set to be released on 3 September 2021.

Senjutsu will be the band’s first studio album in nearly six years, following The Book of Souls (2015), marking the longest gap between two studio Iron Maiden albums. This is also their second double album and the use of their original logotype (with the extended letters R, M and N) on the cover (again following The Book of Souls), as well as their first studio album since 1984’s Powerslave to have no songwriting contributions from guitarist Dave Murray in any way,[a] and the first since 1998’s Virtual XI to feature multiple songs written by bassist Steve Harris alone.

01. Iron Maiden – Senjutsu
02. Iron Maiden – Stratego
03. Iron Maiden – The Writing On The Wall
04. Iron Maiden – Lost In A Lost World
05. Iron Maiden – Days Of Future Past
06. Iron Maiden – The Time Machine
07. Iron Maiden – Darkest Hour
08. Iron Maiden – Death Of The Celts
09. Iron Maiden – The Parchment
10. Iron Maiden – Hell On Earth