Hyoji Choi – Imaginary Face (2015/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Hyoji Choi – Imaginary Face (2015/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 37:57 minutes | 846 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Beyond HD Audio

Jazz Vocalist Hyoji Choi spent her teenage in U.S. with influences of various music like jazz, pop, gospel, classic, etc. Hyoji who was talented member of choir in mid and high school awarded Gold Medal at Texas State Solo Competition. After high school, she entered University of North Texas, the first university establish jazz major department in the world.

She received bachelor degree of jazz performance and master degree of jazz study in UNT.

Various musical styles like swing, bossanova, funk, rumba, samba and so on, are melted in her debut album with her sophiscated and flourishing personality. She nailed down producing, composing, lyrics and arranging through whole album by herself with great support of finest sidemen who had good friendship since UNT era.


1. Hyoji Choi – Imaginary Face
2. Hyoji Choi – Carioca
3. Hyoji Choi – Make Up Your Mind
4. Hyoji Choi – Step Out
5. Hyoji Choi – Ballad
6. Hyoji Choi – Autobiography
7. Hyoji Choi – My Favorite Things
8. Hyoji Choi – Love Walked In
9. Hyoji Choi – All I Do Is Dream Of You
10. Hyoji Choi – The End