Hubert Bommer – Let Go (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Hubert Bommer – Let Go (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:07:26 minutes | 1,19 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © modernpiano

Hubert Bommer is Musician and a Composer of Pianomusic from Switzerland. Bommer understand his music as an expression of emotions and introduces to your attention its new album modern piano music


01. Let Go
02. What I Let Go Comes Back
03. When I Love I Let Go
04. Let Go and Keep It in Your Heart
05. Respect Means Letting Go
06. Not Own but Love
07. A Flower Wilts When You Pick It
08. You Mean a Lot to Me
09. Embrace and Let Go
10. In the End There Is Nothing but the Heart