Howard Jones – Live at Siyan (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Howard Jones – Live at Siyan (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:05:28 minutes | 669 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Big Lake Music

Legendary 80s icon Howard Jones presents his live streamed concert from Siyan Soundstage High Wycombe (UK) on 3rd August 2020. Don’t miss this intimate solo piano concert with Howard featuring songs spanning his 35 year career.

Howard Jones is described by as “one of the defining figures of mid-’80s synth pop.” and has sold over 8 million albums across the globe. His 1983 debut single, ‘New Song’ peaked at #3 in the UK singles charts. Howard’s first two albums ‘Humans Lib and Dream into Action, brought Howard a host of hits including ‘Things Can Only Get Better’, ‘What is Love?’, ‘Pearl In The Shell’, ‘Like to Get To Know You Well’, ‘Hide And Seek’ (performed at Live Aid), ‘Look Mama’ and ‘No One Is To Blame’, which reached #1 in the US.

The Concert will be limited to 1000 tickets which will be sold via the Dice Platform and will not be available after the live stream. The shows can be viewed on a phone, laptop or internet connected TV. The show will be streamed as a live experience, and will not be available to view online following the event. Please note during the event you will not be able to pause, rewind or fast forward the stream. When the show’s about to start, the link to join will appear on your ticket, or you can access the stream link that we’ll email you on the day.


01. Howard Jones – What Is Love? (Live at Siyan)
02. Howard Jones – At the Speed of Love (Live at Siyan)
03. Howard Jones – Don’t Always Look at the Rain (Live at Siyan)
04. Howard Jones – Hero in Your Eyes (Live at Siyan)
05. Howard Jones – No One Is to Blame (Live at Siyan)
06. Howard Jones – Transform (Live at Siyan)
07. Howard Jones – The Prisoner (Live at Siyan)
08. Howard Jones – Joy (Live at Siyan)
09. Howard Jones – Everlasting Love (Live at Siyan)
10. Howard Jones – Love’s Never Wasted (Live at Siyan)
11. Howard Jones – You Know I Love You.. Don’t You? (Live at Siyan)
12. Howard Jones – Lazarus (Live at Siyan)
13. Howard Jones – New Song (Live at Siyan)
14. Howard Jones – We Make the Weather (Live at Siyan)
15. Howard Jones – Things Can Only Get Better! (Live at Siyan)
16. Howard Jones – Hide and Seek (Live at Siyan)