Hildur Gudnadottir & Johann Johannsson – Mary Magdalene (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Hildur Guðnadóttir & Jóhann Jóhannsson – Mary Magdalene (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 39:57 minutes | 391 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Milan Records

Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the biblical drama Mary Magdalene. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hildur Guðnadóttir (Sicario: Day of the Soldado, Strong Island) and Jóhann Jóhannsson (Arrival, The Theory of Everything, Sicario, Prisoners). The soundtrack will be released digitally overseas, March 23. Mary Magdalene is directed by Garth Davis (Lion) and stars Rooney Mara, Joaquin Phoenix, Chiwetel Ejiofor and Tahar Rahim. The movie tells the story of Mary, a young woman in search of a new way of living, who defies her traditional family to join a new social movement led by the charismatic Jesus of Nazareth and soon finds a place for herself within the movement and at the heart of a journey that will lead to Jerusalem. The drama was released in several European markets earlier this month. No word yet on a domestic release date.

01. Cana
02. The Mustard Seed
03. The Dress
04. Messiah
05. The Goats
06. Ravine
07. Leaving Home
08. Rooftop
09. Golgotha
10. Crucifixion
11. End of a Journey
12. Maundy
13. Resurrection