Her’s – Invitation To Her’s (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Her’s – Invitation To Her’s (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 45:44 minutes | 919 MB | Genre: Alternative
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Heist Or Hit Records

In a world increasingly saturated with the ephemeral joys of simulated companionship, Her’s are an authentic Merseyside bromance between partners in crime Audun Laading and Stephen Fitzpatrick. Blossoming from a chance encounter in a university canteen, and from as far afield as Norway and Barrow, the duo found a natural chemistry through their encyclopaedic love of off-kilter humour and art.Following on from last year’s 9 track compilation ‘Songs Of Her’s’, the Liverpool duo’s upcoming debut LP ‘Invitation to Her’s’ released August 24th on Heist or Hit will be their most significant step yet. All things considered, ‘Invitation To Her’s’ is already proving to be one of the most free and inspired indie rock debuts this island has seen for a while.

01. Harvey
02. Mannie’s Smile
03. If You Know What’s Right
04. Carry The Doubt
05. Low Beam
06. Breathing Easy
07. Blue Lips
08. She Needs Him
09. Love On The Line (Call Now)
10. Don’t Think It Over
11. Under Wraps