Herman Rarebell & The Hurricane Orchestra – Scorpion’s Songs Symphonic (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Herman Rarebell & The Hurricane Orchestra – Scorpion’s Songs Symphonic (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:16:10 minutes | 973 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Piosenka Plus Records

Herman Rarebell (born November 18, 1949 as Hermann Josef Erbel is a German musician, best known as the drummer for the band Scorpions from 1977 to 1995, during which time he played on eight studio albums. Aside from playing drums, Rarebell wrote or co-wrote several songs for the group such as “Another Piece of Meat”, “Falling in Love” and “Passion Rules the Game”. He composed the lyrics for some of the band’s most well known songs such as “Rock You Like a Hurricane”, “Make It Real”, “Dynamite”, “Blackout”, “Arizona”, “Bad Boys Running Wild”, “Don’t Stop at the Top”, and “Tease Me Please Me”.

Herman Rarebell received his education in the subjects drums and piano at the Musikhochschule Saarbrücken. Rarebell played drums from 1965 with the band The Mastermen, from 1968 with The Fuggs Blues and RS Rindfleisch, with whom he released one single and performed in the clubs of the US military throughout Germany. In 1972-73 he played on three albums by the Krautrock band Missus Beastly, with a line-up consisting of three RS Rindfleisch members with a new singer and two additional musicians. The following year he joined the band Onyx after the name change to Vineyard. During his time in Scorpions, Rarebell released two solo albums Nip in the Bud (1981) and Herman Ze German (1986)…

1-1. Herman Rarebell – Rock You Like a Hurricane (04:18)
1-2. Herman Rarebell – Big City Nights (04:07)
1-3. Herman Rarebell – No One Like You (04:04)
1-4. Herman Rarebell – Still Loving You (04:55)
1-5. Herman Rarebell – Tease Me Please Me (04:51)
1-6. Herman Rarebell – Falling in Love (04:20)
1-7. Herman Rarebell – You Give Me All I Need (03:55)
1-8. Herman Rarebell – Passion Rules the Game (04:26)
1-9. Herman Rarebell – Is There Anybody There (03:35)
1-10. Herman Rarebell – Always Somewhere (05:07)
1-11. Herman Rarebell – Loving You Sunday Morning (06:01)
1-12. Herman Rarebell – Send Me an Angel (04:57)
1-13. Herman Rarebell – White Dove (04:39)
1-14. Herman Rarebell – Don’t Stop at the Top (04:18)
1-15. Herman Rarebell – Wind of Change (05:10)
1-16. Herman Rarebell – Holiday (04:05)
1-17. Herman Rarebell – Moments of Glory (03:18)