Herb Alpert – Catch The Wind (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Herb Alpert – Catch The Wind (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 43:31 minutes | 830 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Herb Alpert Presents

Herb Alpert recently announced his new studio album, Catch The Wind, out September 17th via his own imprint Herb Alpert Presents. This new collection features 9 original compositions, plus covers of the beloved Beatles hits “Eleanor Rigby” and “Yesterday”, and American classics “Smile”, “America The Beautiful”, and “Summertime.” Fans can pre-order the album here + via Amazon here today.

Earlier this year, Alpert teased new music from Catch The Wind with the single releases of, “Dance With Me,” a track written by Herb and his longtime partner and wife Lani Hall Alpert along with Jeff Lorber and “Zoo Train 21,” a re-imagining of his original composition “Zoo Train” which was featured on his 2014 album In The Mood.

01. Herb Alpert – Slick
02. Herb Alpert – Catch The Wind
03. Herb Alpert – Eleanor Rigby
04. Herb Alpert – Dance With Me
05. Herb Alpert – Will I See You Again
06. Herb Alpert – Brazilian Moon
07. Herb Alpert – Billy Cha
08. Herb Alpert – I’m Comin’ Home
09. Herb Alpert – Yesterday
10. Herb Alpert – Summertime
11. Herb Alpert – Fantasy Island
12. Herb Alpert – Zoo Train 21
13. Herb Alpert – America The Beautiful
14. Herb Alpert – Smile