Hauschka – Adrift (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Hauschka – Adrift (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 49:23 minutes | 514 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Classical

Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the survival drama Adrift. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Volker Bertelmann (aka Hauschka) (Lion, Patrick Melrose, Gunpowder, The Current War). Adrift is directed by Baltasar Kormákur (Everest, 2 Guns) and stars Shailene Woodley and Sam Claflin. The movie tells the true story of Tami Oldham, who, after being knocked unconscious by the largest hurricane in the history of the Pacific Ocean, awakens to find her fiancé badly injured, their boat in ruins, and no means of communication or navigation. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on June 1 by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

01. Opening
02. Destination Unknown
03. Tami Meets Richard
04. Eerie Knock
05. Dinner Sunburnt
06. Makeshift Mast
07. Broken Ribs
08. So Far North
09. Hang Left Sail to Hawaii
10. Letter Montage
11. Sunset Monet
12. 10 Days Adrift
13. Beer Cigars Guitar
14. Freighter Bow Wave
15. Will You Marry Me
16. Cross the Horizon
17. Salvation
18. The Storm
19. Emilíana Torrini – I Hope That I Don’t Fall in Love with You