HAUG – Hendrix: My Way (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

HAUG – Hendrix: My Way (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 43:35 minutes | 486 MB | Genre: Blues Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Galileo Music Communication

“Jimi’s wild and innovative guitar playing inspired me since I was 10 years old. I learned a lot from his playing ideas and techniques. But I created my own way, like Jimi did for his music. Because it makes no sense to copy the idol. I had much fun doing this recording for you and I hope you can hear it on every piece, even in every single note of this album. For the vocals I got additional inspirations from productions by Michael Jackson and David Bowie. So please enjoy a new look on Jimi’s everlasting beautiful music! Thank you for your open ear.”

1. Crosstown Traffic (03:51)
2. Foxy Lady (04:58)
3. Red House (04:21)
4. The Wind Cries Mary (05:12)
5. All Along the Watchtower (03:20)
6. Castles Made of Sand (04:30)
7. Hey Joe (05:17)
8. Purple Haze (03:52)
9. Little Wing (04:30)
10. Third Stone From The Sun (03:44)