Hans Zimmer – Dark Phoenix (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Hans Zimmer – Dark Phoenix (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:07:55 minutes | 655 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fox Music

The track list of the soundtrack album for the comic book movie Dark Phoenix have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hans Zimmer (The Dark Knight, The Lion King, Inception, Gladiator, Pirates of the Caribbean, Dunkirk). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 7 by Fox Music and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. More details about a physical version are expected to be announced soon. Dark Phoenix directed by Simon Kinberg and starring James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Jennifer Lawrence, Nicholas Hoult, Sophie Turner, Tye Sheridan, Alexandra Shipp, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Evan Peters and Jessica Chastain will be released in theaters nationwide this Friday by 20th Century Fox.

1. Gap
2. Dark
3. Frameshift
4. Amity
5. Intimate
6. Negative
7. Deletion
8. Reckless
9. Insertion
10. Coda