Hammock – Everything And Nothing (2016) [Bandcamp FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Hammock – Everything And Nothing (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 94:21 minutes | 1 GB | Genres: Alternative,Electronic, Ambient
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover | Hammock Music

Hammock returns with Everything and Nothing, the Nashville duos first full-length album since 2013s critically-acclaimed Oblivion Hymns. With Everything and Nothing, Hammock has entered oblivion a place of personal struggle, doubt, and change and come out the other side; hopeful. The experience is meticulously woven into each song, shared with listeners through intricate melodies, compelling beats, and solemn vocals. In some ways, Everything and Nothing is the spiritual successor to the bands 2006 breakout album Raising Your Voice… Trying to Stop an Echo. It recalls the same mastery of sound and storytelling, destined to spark every listeners imagination.

01 – Turn Away and Return
02 – Clarity
03 – Glassy Blue
04 – Dissonance
05 – Marathon Boy
06 – We Could Have Been Beautiful Again
07 – Everything and Nothing
08 – She Was in the Field Counting Stars
09 – Burning Down the Fascination
10 – Wasted We Stared at the Ceiling
11 – Reverence
12 – I Will Become the Ground You Walk On
13 – We Were So Young
14 – You Walk Around… Shining Like the Sun
15 – Unspoken
16 – Before You Float Away into Nothing
17 – There Is Only This [Bonus Track]
18 – Lights Will Draw You Back [Bonus Track]
19 – Devil Wind [Bonus Track]
20 – Start Over Again [Bonus Track]

Produced and recorded by Marc Byrd and Andrew Thompson.
Mixed by Peter Katis at Tarquin Studios, Bridgeport, CT .
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound, NYC.