Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom [Deluxe Edition] (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom [Deluxe Edition] (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 48:43 minutes | 567 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Astralwerks (ASW)

GRAMMY® Award-nominated multi-platinum alternative pop maverick Halsey returns with her anxiously awaited second full-length album, hopeless fountain kingdom [Astralwerks], which she executive produced alongside Benny Blanco, Greg Kurstin, Lido and Ricky Reed. Her brand new single, ‘Now Or Never’, is the first taste of what fans can expect from her new album, a track with a soulful refrain over dystopic, shuddering synths. The vocals segue from a delicate croon into an R&B-style bridge, highlighting her impressive range.


1. The Prologue
2. 100 Letters
3. Eyes Closed
4. Heaven in Hiding [Explicit]
5. Alone
6. Now or Never
7. Sorry
8. Good Mourning
9. Lie [Feat. Quavo]
10. Walls Could Talk [Explicit]
11. Bad at Love
12. Don’t Play [Explicit]
13. Strangers [Feat. Lauren Jauregui]
14. Angel on Fire
15. Devil in Me
16. Hopeless [Feat. Cashmere Cat]