Gwen & Tiana – I’ll Make It (Live in Switzerland) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Gwen & Tiana – I’ll Make It (Live in Switzerland) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:25:42 minutes | 1 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ubuntu Music

Ubuntu Music is delighted to announce the continuation of its relationship with Gwen & Tiana, for the release of their new album, African Time, Live in Switzerland.

Award-winning artist, Gwen & Tiana is an explosive duo of “afro-optimist” singers. Every time they go on stage, you can sense something special in the atmosphere. Time stands still as they spread their positive vibes and contagious joy with their audience.

Just like the two singers, their music reflects its diversity and cultural crossing. It’s an chemistry between energetic African rhythms and jazz harmonies, performed by powerful soul voices. In an atypical journey between Africa and Europe, Gwen & Tiana delivers optimistic songs that celebrate love of self, of Africa and of life.

Gwen & Tiana’s debut album, African Time, released by Ubuntu Music in April 2019, is a poetic and melodious break, produced by the Nigerian-British jazz guitarist Femi Temowo. Musicians on the album included Oli Rockberger, Michael Olatuja, Soweto Kinch, Keyon Harrold and Grégoire Maret.


1. Gwen & Tiana – Soki (Live in Switzerland)
2. Gwen & Tiana – De la Vie (Live in Switzerland)
3. Gwen & Tiana – Happy Again (Live in Switzerland)
4. Gwen & Tiana – On the Lane (Live in Switzerland)
5. Gwen & Tiana – I’ll Make It (Live in Switzerland)
6. Gwen & Tiana – Keep on Going (Live in Switzerland)
7. Gwen & Tiana – African Time (Live in Switzerland)
8. Gwen & Tiana – Yesterday (Live in Switzerland)
9. Gwen & Tiana – Be Alright (Live in Switzerland)