Girl’s Day – GIRL’S DAY EVERYDAY #5 [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Girl’s Day takes on a soothing spring concept for their fifth Everyday mini-album. Seven years after “Nothing Lasts Up,” the girls again work with hit-making producer Ryan Jhun, the composer of Tae Yeon’s I and EXO’s Love Me Right. This release also features songs written by the members.

Label: Dream T Entertainment
Country: South Korea
Year: 2017-03-27
Release Type: EP

1. I’ll Be Yours (3:10)
2. THIRSTY (3:06)
3. Love Again (3:47)
4. Kumbaya (Come By Here) (소진 Solo) (4:12)
5. Truth (MINAH Solo) (3:16)
6. Don’t Be Shy (3:16)
7. I’ll Be Yours (Inst.) (3:05)

Total length: 23:52


Please enter the code below to access the content.