Gino Vannelli – Crazy Life (1973/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Gino Vannelli – Crazy Life (1973/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 23:58 minutes | 526 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © A&M

Since his debut release of Crazy Life, in 1973, Gino Vannelli has remained one of the most distinctive voices in contemporary music. His voice is as memorable as his hair, as he has been dubbed, “The Canadian singer songwriter with a lion’s mane.” But Vannelli’s evolving music has kept his fan base growing for over 40 years. From rock, to jazz, to soul, even classical, this singer/songwriter/producer has left no musical stone unturned. With an amazing 19 albums under his belt, most hitting the Billboard charts—his latest release being ‘Live in LA’, a concert shot at the Saban Theater in Beverly Hills, California, hitting number one on Amazon. Vannelli is a living legend, and his live shows should be seen to be believed. Some things get better with age and Vannelli is living embodiment of that sentiment.


1. Gino Vannelli – Crazy Life
2. Gino Vannelli – Hollywood Holiday
3. Gino Vannelli – There’s No Time
4. Gino Vannelli – Fling Of Mine
5. Gino Vannelli – Granny Goodbye
6. Gino Vannelli – Great Lake Canoe
7. Gino Vannelli – Cherizar
8. Gino Vannelli – One Woman Lover
9. Gino Vannelli – Piano Song