George Lynch – Seamless (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

George Lynch – Seamless (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 59:46 minutes | 747 MB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Rat Pak Records

2021 instrumental album from the iconic guitarist and former Dokken member. The album features nine brand new tracks and three bonus tracks from Lynch who is backed by drummer Jimmy D’Anda and bassist Eric Loiselle. From the driving guitar riff of album opener “Quiver” to the haunting outro of album closer “Falling Apart,” it is clear George Lynch was looking to explore his writing and love for the guitar. Songs like “Cola,” “Sharks With Laser Beams,” and “Supersonic Hypnotic Groove Thing” explore the various musical styles George likes to play while giving him room to experiment with new sounds alongside his signature tone. The album includes three bonus tracks that were added to the album after the extra tracks were presented to the label. “Blue Light Effect,” House Of Eternal Return” and “The Weight” also show the musical diversity that only George Lynch as a trio can create.

01. Quiver (4:42)
02. Cola (3:34)
03. Tj69 (4:17)
04. Death by a Thousand Licks (2:49)
05. Ithink (7:03)
06. Sharks with Laser Beams (4:36)
07. Octavia (6:31)
08. Supersonic Hypnotic Groove Thing (5:06)
09. Falling Apart (5:33)
10. Blue Light Effect (Bonus Track) (4:26)
11. House of Eternal Return (Bonus Track) (5:49)
12. The Weight (Bonus Track) (5:25)