Geoffroy – Coastline (2017) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Geoffroy – Coastline (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 40:59 minutes | 486 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Booklet, Front Cover | © Bonsound Records

The eleven songs form an album that is both original and cohesive, and explores Geoffroy’s many states of mind. Inspired by travel and nature, as well as the desire for transformation, the artist is in full quest- mode for liberty and independence. More electro than his 2015 “Soaked in Gold” EP, “Coastline” still features organic instrumentation, unique to Geoffroy’s aesthetic. He’s produced a solid mix of percussions, guitars, analog keyboards and synths, and woodwind instruments on several songs.

01. Coastline
02. Sleeping on My Own
03. Trouble Child
04. Raised by Wolves
05. Day at the Museum
06. Got Me All Tired
07. As Long (feat. Fjord)
08. Bad Habit
09. Call of the Wild
10. Pusherman
11. Thirsty (feat. Men I Trust)