Fumiaki Miyamoto – Hommage Au Bleu (2000) [Japan] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz

Fumiaki Miyamoto – Hommage Au Bleu (2000) [Japan]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 38:21 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 1,56 GB
or DSD64 Stereo (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,54 GB
or FLAC (carefully converted & encoded to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 729 MB

Fumiaki Miyamoto (宮本文昭) is a Japanese classical oboist and conductor. He’s began his worldwide career at the age of 18, when he moved to Germany to study under Helmut Winschermann. He played in the municipal symphony orchestra in Essen, the Frankfurt Broadcast Symphony Orchestra, and then Cologne Broadcast Symphony Orchestra; he was the first Japanese oboist to hold first chair in Europe. He continued to live there until the year 2000, in which he returned to Japan. He has released several albums, not only in classical but also in pop fields like jazz, film music.


01. Monsieur Bleu à Trocadéro
02. Les larmes d’une lycéenne
03. En descendant du Pont Morie
04. La pluie tombant á Calvaire
05. Paris à 17:30 magnifique
06. Le clown
07. Hommage au bleu
08. Café au “Bord du lac”

Ripped direct and unretouched using Pioneer BDP-80FD, Sonore ISO2DSD, and sacd_extract.





FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz