fripSide – infinite synthesis 2 [Mora 24bit/96Khz]

レーベル NBCUniversal Entertainment
配信開始日 2014.09.24
収録曲数 全13曲
販売データ ハイレゾ|FLAC|96.0kHz/24bit

TVアニメ「とある科学の超電磁砲S」オープニングテーマ「sister’s noise」「eternal reality」、TVアニメ「ブラック・ブレット」オープニングテーマ「black bullet」、PS3(R) / PS Vita専用ソフト「ロストディメンション」主題歌「lost dimension」を含む全13曲収録!


M3: PS Vita用ソフト「カデンツァ フェルマータ アコルト:フォルテシモ」テーマソング
M4: PS3(R)/PS Vita用ソフト「ロストディメンション」主題歌

1 sisters noise
2 infinite synthesis
3 fermata~Akkord:fortissimo~
4 lost dimension
5 I
m believing you
6 Secret of my heart
7 eternal reality
8 black bullet
9 rain of tears
10 scorching heart
11 waiting for the moment
12 always be with you
13 true resonance


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.