Freddie King – Let’s Hide Away and Dance with Freddie King (1961/2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Freddie King – Let’s Hide Away and Dance with Freddie King (1961/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 33:34 minutes | 355 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Music Manager

Let’s Hide Away and Dance Away with Freddy King is a 1961 instrumental album by blues guitarist and singer Freddie King (at the time spelled “Freddy”). Released on King Records, the album contained a number of influential songs and two hit singles, “Hide Away” and “San-Ho-Zay”. The former reached number five on the Billboard Hot R&B chart and number 29 on the broader Hot 100 chart, while the latter reached numbers four and 47. The album, itself influential, has been critically well received.

1. Freddie King – Hide Away
2. Freddie King – Butterscotch
3. Freddie King – Sen-Sa-Shun
4. Freddie King – Side Tracked
5. Freddie King – The Stumble
6. Freddie King – Wash Out
7. Freddie King – San-Ho-Zay
8. Freddie King – Just Pickin’
9. Freddie King – Heads Up
10. Freddie King – In the Open
11. Freddie King – Out Front
12. Freddie King – Swooshy