Franz Kirmann & Tom Hodge – McMafia (From The BBC TV Programme) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Franz Kirmann & Tom Hodge – McMafia (From The BBC TV Programme) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 46:27 minutes | 442 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Deutsche Grammophon (DG)

We’re kicking off the year in style with the soundtrack to McMafia. Tom Hodge joins forces with long-time collaborator Franz Kirmann to score the brand new eight-part BBC / AMC drama starring James Norton, the first episode aired on New Year’s Day. A word for the soundtrack, composed by Tom Hodge and Franz Kirmann, particularly effective in a twisted, electronic passage at the conclusion which aptly conveys “McMafia”.

01. He’s Home
02. By Deception, We Will Do War
03. Main Title Theme
04. I’m A Banker Not A Gangster
05. I’m Here For You
06. Get Away From The Door
07. I’m Sorry I Have Been Away
08. What Does It Take To Corrupt You?
09. This Is What You Have To Do
10. Don’t Forget, My Love
11. This Is How It Works I’m Afraid
12. I Don’t Scare Easily
13. You Are A Lucky Man
14. Without You I Have Nothing To Live For
15. It’s A Gesture Of Good Will
16. In This World You Are An Innocent
17. We’re On
18. We’re In
19. Is That How You Talk To An Intruder?
20. Who’s God Now?