Frank Zappa & The Mothers of Invention – Weasels Ripped My Flesh (1970/2021) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Frank Zappa & The Mothers of Invention – Weasels Ripped My Flesh (1970/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 39:49 minutes | 1,67 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Zappa Records

Weasels Ripped My Flesh is the seventh studio album by the American rock group the Mothers of Invention, and the tenth overall by Frank Zappa, released in 1970. It is the second album released after the Mothers disbanded in 1969, preceded by Burnt Weeny Sandwich. In contrast to its predecessor, which almost entirely focused on studio recordings of arranged compositions, Weasels Ripped My Flesh consists of a combination of live and studio recordings and features more improvisation.

1. Didja Get Any Onya? (03:43)
2. Directly from My Heart to You (05:18)
3. Prelude to the Afternoon of a Sexually Aroused Gas Mask (03:35)
4. Toads of the Short Forest (04:47)
5. Get a Little (02:33)
6. The Eric Dolphy Memorial Barbecue (06:51)
7. Dwarf Nebula Processional March & Dwarf Nebula (02:11)
8. My Guitar Wants to Kill Your Mama (03:35)
9. Oh No (01:45)
10. The Orange County Lumber Truck (03:20)
11. Weasles Ripped My Flesh (02:04)