Frank Zappa – Absolutely Free (2012/2021) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Frank Zappa – Absolutely Free (2012/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 43:32 minutes | 1,78 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Frank Zappa Catalog

Absolutely Free is the second studio album by American rock band the Mothers of Invention, released on May 26, 1967 by Verve Records. Much like their 1966 debut Freak Out!, the album is a display of complex musical composition with political and social satire. The band had been augmented since Freak Out! by the addition of woodwinds player Bunk Gardner, keyboardist Don Preston, rhythm guitarist Jim Fielder, and drummer Billy Mundi; Fielder quit the group before the album was released, and his name was removed from the album credits.


1. Frank Zappa – Plastic People
2. Frank Zappa – The Duke Of Prunes
3. Frank Zappa – Amnesia Vivace
4. Frank Zappa – The Duke Regains His Chops
5. Frank Zappa – Call Any Vegetable
6. Frank Zappa – Invocation And Ritual Dance Of The Young Pumpkin
7. Frank Zappa – Soft-Sell Conclusion
8. Frank Zappa – Big Leg Emma
9. Frank Zappa – Why Don’tcha Do Me Right?
10. Frank Zappa – America Drinks
11. Frank Zappa – Status Back Baby
12. Frank Zappa – Uncle Bernie’s Farm
13. Frank Zappa – Son Of Suzy Creamcheese
14. Frank Zappa – Brown Shoes Don’t Make It
15. Frank Zappa – America Drinks & Goes Home