Frances Yip – Frances Yip 50th Anniversary (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Frances Yip – Frances Yip 50th Anniversary (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 44:23 minutes | 924 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © WOW Music Ltd.

Hong Kong pop and cantopop singer celebrates the 50th anniversary of her singing career with this release. She is best known for performing many of the theme songs for television series produced by TVB in the 1980s and early 1990s. This album features a survey of songs from her prolific and storied career. A must for all fans.


01. The Bygone Days
02. Wish
03. Amado Mio
04. Shanghai Tan
05. Lots Of Love
06. Only You (Mandarin)
07. Slow (Mandarin)
08. Midnight Guitar (Mandarin)
09. ChaChaUnBo
10. Palm (Mandarin)
11. Mulan
12. Shanghai Tan 2
13. Eternity