Fabio Giachino – Limitless (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Fabio Giachino – Limitless (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 42:39 minutes | 782 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cam Jazz

Fabio Giachino is considered one of the most interesting pianists of his generation. Musician, composer and producer, he has been awarded some of the most important prizes at international and national level, including “New Generation Jazz 2021”, “Massimo Urbani International Prize 2011”, “Special Prize Bucharest International Competition 2014”, “Artist in residency” at the Italian Embassy in Copenhagen 2016.

Resident in Turin but originally from Alba, his path has led him to develop an artistic vision beyond the stylistic limits of genres such as jazz improvisation, classical music and electronic production, encompassing the various influences in a single expressive language.

Since 2010 he has been engaged in an intense concert activity that has led him to perform in numerous foreign countries including: U.S.A. (New York, Detroit), Japan (Tokyo, Nagoya) Canada (British Columbia), Lebanon (Beirut, northern Tripoli), Russia (Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kaliningrad, Yekaterinburg, Penza, Perm), Nepal (Kathmandu), Mexico (Mexico City, Guanajuato), Iran (Tehran), Europe.

01. Fabio Giachino – Intuition
02. Fabio Giachino – Everything Is Different Now
03. Fabio Giachino – Melting Brain
04. Fabio Giachino – Brain Connection
05. Fabio Giachino – Mind Feelings
06. Fabio Giachino – Hidden Emotions
07. Fabio Giachino – Mindfulness
08. Fabio Giachino – Calm Down
09. Fabio Giachino – New Eyes