EZ3kiel – LUX (2014) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

EZ3kiel – LUX (2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 00:53:46 minutes | 588 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Digital Booklet | © Ici d’ailleurs

Ezekiel stylized as EZ3kiel is a French musical group formed in 1993 originating from La Riche, Tours, France. It now consists of three members Joan Guillon (main songwriter and guitarist), Yann Nguema (former bassist in charge of visual and interactive aspect) and Stéphane Babiaud (training percussionist, multi-instrumentalist and arranger). Matthieu Fays (drummer), a founder of EZ3kiel withdrew from the group in May 2012 after twenty years of collaboration.

Vocalist Brigitte Amédomé and guitarist Florent Duytschaever participated in the project during its first years of existence (1994-1999). Stéphane Babiaud joined the group in 2007 after recording the album Naphtaline to which he actively participated. The band has been involved in parallel projects, classical music project Naphtaline Orchestra, exhibitions notably Les Mécaniques Poétiques d’EZ3kiel, theatrical, poetic and musical collaborations with a great number of independent artists.


01. Born in Valhalla
02. Anonymous
03. Zero Gravity
04. Dusty
05. Dead in Valhalla
06. Lux
07. Eclipse
08. L’œil du cyclone
09. Never Over
10. Stereochrome