Eva Kess – Bassexperiment (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Eva Kess – Bassexperiment (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:39 minutes | 327 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © u n i t

With her experimental, freely improvised solo project “Bassexperiment” Eva Kess shows another facet of her artistic work. New York double bassist Jay Anderson says: “Congratulations! Its quite an accomplishment to record a completely improvised project playing and singing! Nice playing and you have a beautiful voice. It complemented your playing very nicely .” Eva Kess uses the versatile sound spectrum of the wonderful instrument double bass: arco, pizz and other surprising sounds. As soon as the voice appears it becomes a freely improvised counterpoint music.

01. It is the Joy Within
02. Everything Happens for a Reason
03. Love with the Imperfect Native
04. Change is the Only Constant
05. Transforming Your Perception
06. The Other Person is You
07. Contra Diction
08. Ming
09. Surrender to the State of Effortlessness
10. Viewing Obstacles from a New Perspective
11. Developing Courage
12. Beginnering
13. How Do You Prepare for a Record Like This?