Etta James – The Second Time Around (1961/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Etta James – The Second Time Around (1961/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 39:03 minutes | 544 MB | Genre: Soul
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

The Second Time Around is the second studio album by the American blues artist Etta James. The album was released in 1961 on Argo Records. It was produced by Phil and Leonard Chess, who also produced her previous album. Riley Hampton was the arranger and orchestra conductor.

1. Etta James – Don’t Cry Baby (Remastered)
2. Etta James – Fool That I Am (Remastered)
3. Etta James – One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) (Remastered)
4. Etta James – In My Diary (Remastered)
5. Etta James – Seven Day Fool (Remastered)
6. Etta James – It’s Too Soon To Know (Remastered)
7. Etta James – Dream (Remastered)
8. Etta James – I’ll Dry My Tears (Remastered)
9. Etta James – Plum Nuts (Remastered)
10. Etta James – Don’t Get Around Much Anymore (Remastered)
11. Etta James – Spoonful (Remastered)
12. Etta James – If I Can’t Have You (Remastered)
13. Etta James – I Hope You’re Satisfied (Remastered)
14. Etta James – It’s A Cryin’ Shame (Remastered)