Eric Krasno – Always (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Eric Krasno – Always (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 43:27 minutes | 504 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Provogue

Eric “Kraz” Krasno is a New York-based, Grammy-winning guitarist, songwriter, recording artist, and producer best known for his work with Soulive and Lettuce, bands he co-founded. A well-traveled sideman and producer, Krasno has a distinctly warm, melodic, chunky guitar sound. His musical roots lie in funk, jazz, rock, and hip-hop. He is also a first-call songwriter who has written for and produced a range of artists in a variety of genres, including Norah Jones, Aaron Neville, Talib Kweli, Tedeschi Trucks Band, and Ledisi. Krasno released his debut solo album, Reminisce, in 2010 and followed it six years later with Blood from a Stone. In 2022, he issued Always, his first outing for Germany’s Provogue label…

1-1. Eric Krasno – Silence (03:55)
1-2. Eric Krasno – So Cold (04:02)
1-3. Eric Krasno – Lost Myself (03:28)
1-4. Eric Krasno – The Man In Me (03:29)
1-5. Eric Krasno – Alone Together (05:36)
1-6. Eric Krasno – Leave Me Alone (04:38)
1-7. Eric Krasno – Where I Belong (04:19)
1-8. Eric Krasno – Good Thing (04:40)
1-9. Eric Krasno – Hold Tight (04:47)
1-10. Eric Krasno – Always With You (04:27)