Enrico Pieranunzi, Valentina Ranalli – Cantare Pieranunzi (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Enrico Pieranunzi, Valentina Ranalli – Cantare Pieranunzi (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 50:54 minutes | 983 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Alfamusic

On 14 October 2021 the theater located inside the MAV, virtual Archaeological Museum of Herculaneum, hosted the concert “Valentina Sings Pieranunzi “, organized by the Association” Live Tones” chaired by Alberto Bruno as part of the I Edizione The first edition of the “festival diffuso dei Italianiazz Club Italiani”, includes over 60 events spread over most of the national territory that took place from 8 to 15 October which will be a special day, all in the name of J For this First Edition the theme “the meeting” was chosen, in reference to the fundamental moment of our existence, which we had to give up for a long time due to the pandemic. The clubazz club returns to be places of fundamental importance for musicaazz music; constant relationship between the public and the artists uniting the country in the name of musica

The Association “Live Tones” of which Alberto Bruno is president, for years is among the protagonists of the events eventi Until March 2020, when the pandemic also blocked the world of entertainment, it ensured a continuous programming made up of concertiazz concerts in private and public locations and in September 2021 it resumed the “Summer Live Tones” arrived at the Edizione Edition, with the concert by Giovanni Guidi piano solo in the Cortile Del Maschio Angioino, dedicated to Mario Guidi, menager of internazionale

Tonight’s concert ” Valentina sings Pieranunzi”, with Valentina Ranalli on vocals and Enrico Pieranunzi on piano is linked to the theme of the” Itaclub Festival

01. Enrico Pieranunzi – When I Think of You (05:38)
02. Valentina Ranalli – You Know (04:11)
03. Valentina Ranalli – Dreams and the Morning (05:23)
04. Enrico Pieranunzi – Blue Waltz (04:28)
05. Valentina Ranalli – Afterglow (03:36)
06. Enrico Pieranunzi – Suspension Points (04:54)
07. Enrico Pieranunzi – Persona (04:41)
08. Enrico Pieranunzi – The Real You (04:32)
09. Enrico Pieranunzi – Winter Moon (05:29)
10. Enrico Pieranunzi – As Never Before (04:06)
11. Enrico Pieranunzi – Horizontes Finales (03:51)