Emma Stevens – Light Year (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Emma Stevens – Light Year (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 41:29 minutes | 504 MB | Genre: Pop, Female Vocal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Emma Stevens Music Ltd

Emma Stevens swaps folk convention that marked her previous records for brighter pop waves. Her fourth studio record, Light Year, out today (April 30), remains earth-bound with her rootsy songwriting style, yet leaps through the stratosphere with starry patterns, decorative synths, and programmed beats. “When I write an album, I don’t tend to specifically set out to make sure all the songs blend well,” she tells American Songwriter. “I really like a lot of different music, and that gets reflected in what I make. This album has a lot of ups and downs, I’ll give you that.”

1. Jump In (02:42)
2. Forever (03:35)
3. The Grass Is Always Greener (03:53)
4. On a Day Like Today (02:50)
5. The Rain Fell on Haikou (03:54)
6. Light Year (03:39)
7. The Cappuccino Song (03:06)
8. Goodbye Goodbye (03:10)
9. Panic Room (03:30)
10. I Still Miss You (03:58)
11. You Can Do Magic (03:45)
12. Keep Dreaming (03:27)