Emiri Miyamoto (宮本笑里) – amour (2017) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Emiri Miyamoto (宮本笑里) – amour (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 50:50 minutes | 1,19 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Music

Violinist Miyamoto Emiri ‘s debut 10th anniversary album, which became a mother in May 2014 and shows deepening in music expression. In this work, he creates his own first self-produced, sharpening the expressiveness and timbre evaluated in the previous work “birth”, and making items that establish “artist Mirimoto Emiri”. The album title “amour” is a word that Miyamoto Emiri himself reflects on the musical activities of the soul of ten years, through private marriage / childbirth, and expresses the words that passed away in the heart. Co-starring with luxury guests who got in touch over the last 10 years realized. In addition to dense collaboration with a good collaboration with various commercial music programs on May J. and worldwide flamenco guitarist Okihito, Michiru Oshima, Satoshi Takebe, Yuji Toriyama, Nobuyuki Nakajima, Takeshi Fejida, who has good friends as a music brain since his debut – Funayaki’s writing down New songs and arrangements, such as new songs and arrangements, are packed with unprecedented ornate songs. Also, in commemoration of the tenth anniversary of the debut, we conducted a campaign “# JPOP,” which I want you to cover with Jiri Miyamoto ‘s recruitment campaign to recruit masterpieces of J – POP that you would like to record on Miramoto Emiri. Also included as “Filled with kindness” decided with more than 80,000 votes.



1. flower (5:03)
2. 風笛(Orchestra version) (3:31)
3. My Heart Will Go On featuring May J. (4:34)
4. Grain of the light (4:40)
5. You Raise Me (4:55)
6. やさしさで溢れるように (5:02)
7. HA・RE (4:36)
8. シェルブールの雨傘 (3:40)
9. マスカーニ:カヴァレリア・ルスティカーナ間奏曲 (3:20)
10. ヴィヴァルディ:冬 featuring 沖仁 (3:42)
11. 辿り着く場所 (3:59)
12. 虹色の夢へ (3:55)