Emilie-Claire Barlow – Clear Day (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Emilie-Claire Barlow – Clear Day (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:06:05 minutes | 1,33 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Empress Music Group Inc

Emilie-Claire Barlow’s 11th self produced album. Garnering a nomination for “Producer of the Year” and winning “Jazz Vocal Album of the Year” in 2016 – this critically acclaimed work was recorded with multi-Grammy Award winner “The Metropole Orkest” in 2015. This was the first recording at 96kHz 24bit for the MCO recording studio.

Mastered by Grammy winner Paul Blakemore, critics and fans have hailed Clear Day as a major work by an important artist in her prime.

“This album is the story of my personal journey over the last four years. Each song represents a milestone on my path, beginning with an experience in the vast expanse of the Canadian Arctic and ending here as I write this. I want to thank everyone who helped me to realize this story, most importantly Steve Webster. I’m so proud of the music we’ve made together. You amaze and inspire me every day.” (Emilie-Claire Barlow)


01. Emilie-Claire Barlow – Amundsen (feat. Metropole Orkest)
02. Emilie-Claire Barlow – On a Clear Day (feat. Metropole Orkest)
03. Emilie-Claire Barlow – Midnight Sun (feat. Metropole Orkest)
04. Emilie-Claire Barlow – Because (feat. Metropole Orkest)
05. Emilie-Claire Barlow – Fix You (feat. Metropole Orkest)
06. Emilie-Claire Barlow – Unrequited
07. Emilie-Claire Barlow – Under Pressure (feat. Metropole Orkest)
08. Emilie-Claire Barlow – Si J’étais un Homme (feat. Metropole Orkest)
09. Emilie-Claire Barlow – It’s Just Talk
10. Emilie-Claire Barlow – Feelin’ Groovy
11. Emilie-Claire Barlow – La Llorona (feat. Metropole Orkest)
12. Emilie-Claire Barlow – I Don’t Know Where I Stand (feat. Metropole Orkest)
13. Emilie-Claire Barlow – Sweet Thing
14. Emilie-Claire Barlow – Mineiro de Coração