Emi Fujita (藤田恵美) – Camomile Colors (2018) [e-Onkyo DSF DSD128/5.64MHz + FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Emi Fujita – Camomile Colors (2018)
DSD128 (.dsf) 1 bit/5,6 MHz | Time – 51:35 minutes | 4,06 GB
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 51:35 minutes | 1,03 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: e-Onkyo | Artwork: Front cover | Genre: Jazz

Emi Fujita (藤田恵美) is a Japanese singer. Several of her solo albums have charted in Japan. She has also found some success in Southeast Asia. Her series of “Camomile” albums are covers of popular western songs. Now, for the first time in eight years, Emi Fujita is releasing a new album in her Camomile series, called “Camomile Colors”. It includes songs by the Carpenters, the Beatles, Sting, Disney movie themes, traditional songs, and the English version of her Japanese mega-hit “Hidamari no Uta” (Wishes), among others. This acoustic album has been recorded using rare analog technology.


01 – Close to You
02 – Colors of the Wind
03 – Let It Be
04 – Shape of My Heart
05 – Vincent
06 – Someday
07 – Just When I Needed You Most
08 – You Raise Me Up
09 – The Water Is Wide
10 – Ae Fond Kiss
11 – Wishes

DSF DSD128/5.64MHz


FLAC 24bit/96kHz