Elvis Presley – A Date With Elvis (1959/2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Elvis Presley – A Date With Elvis (1959/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 27:42 minutes | 329 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Legacy Recordings

A Date With Elvis is Presley’s eighth album originally released in July 1959. It is a compilation of previously unreleased material from an August 1956 recording session at 20th Century Fox Stage One, two sessions from Radio Recorders in Hollywood, and multiple sessions at Sun Studio.


1. Elvis Presley – Blue Moon of Kentucky (Remastered)
2. Elvis Presley – Young and Beautiful (Remastered)
3. Elvis Presley – (You’re so Square) Baby I Don’t Care (Remastered)
4. Elvis Presley – Milkcow Blues Boogie (Remastered)
5. Elvis Presley – Baby, Let’s Play House (Remastered)
6. Elvis Presley – Good Rockin’ Tonight (Remastered)
7. Elvis Presley – Is It So Strange? (Remastered)
8. Elvis Presley – We’re Gonna Move! (Remastered)
9. Elvis Presley – I Want To Be Free (Remastered)
10. Elvis Presley – I Forgot To Remember To Forget (Remastered)
11. Elvis Presley – Don’t Leave Me Now (Remastered)
12. Elvis Presley – Harbor Lights (Remastered)