Elvis Costello – My Aim Is True (1977/2015) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Elvis Costello – My Aim Is True (1977/2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 36:17 minutes | 1,51 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | @ Hip-O/Elvis Costello

My Aim Is True is English singer-songwriter Elvis Costello’s debut album. The record was originally released in 1977 and features hit songs “Alison” and “(The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes”. The same year it was named one of the best of the year by Rolling Stone, in 2003 was listed the magazine’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time, and it was eventually inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame.

“There was at least as much imagination as experience in the words of this record. Whatever lyrical code or fancy was employed, the songs came straight out of my life plain enough. I hadn’t necessarily developed the confidence or the cruelty to speak otherwise.” – Elvis Costello

01 – Welcome to the Working Week
02 – Miracle Man
03 – No Dancing
04 – Blame It on Cain
05 – Alison
06 – Sneaky Feelings
07 – (The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes
08 – Less Than Zero
09 – Mystery Dance
10 – Pay It Back
11 – I’m Not Angry
12 – Waiting for the End of the World
13 – Watching the Detectives [Single Version]