Edie Brickell & New Bohemians – Rocket (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Edie Brickell & New Bohemians – Rocket (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 48:50 minutes | 0,99 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Verve Forecast

Thirty years ago, Edie Brickell and New Bohemians exploded out of Dallas and became an international sensation with their double-platinum debut album, Shooting Rubberbands at the Stars, featuring the Top Ten hit, ‘What I Am’. Now, the group returns with Rocket, their first new music in a dozen years and as the title indicates, they remain a propulsive and unclassifiable force, a whirlwind of musical ideas and styles. Edie Brickell & New Bohemians’ music contains elements of rock, folk, blues, and jazz. Following the release of their 1990 second album Ghost of a Dog, lead singer Edie Brickell left the band and married singer-songwriter Paul Simon. In 2006, she and the band launched a new web site and released a new album, Stranger Things.

01. What Makes You Happy
02. Superhero
03. Obvious
04. Trust
05. Singing In The Shower
06. I Don’t Need A Man
07. Exaggerate
08. Eyes In The Window
09. Colors
10. Drawn To You
11. Tell Me
12. Green Magic
13. Far Away