Donna Summer – I Remember Yesterday (1977/2013) [HDTracks 24bit/192kHz]

Donna Summer – I Remember Yesterday (1977/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 35:44 minutes | 1,41 GB | Genre: R&B
Official Digital Download – Source: | Front cover

I Remember Yesterday is Donna Summer’s 1977 pop-disco masterpiece. This undeniable classic enjoyed international success, being certified Platinum in the United States and Gold in the U.K. It features arguably her two biggest singles “Can’t We Just Sit Down (And Talk It Over)” and “I Feel Love.” “I Feel Love” reached the Top Ten in the United States, the U.K. and Norway. This is one of Summer’s greatest albums of all time.

Donna Summer continued her climb to superstardom with this late-’70s album, her first since the attention-grabbing Love To Love You Baby album in 1975 to crack the pop Top 20. The single “I Feel Love” was her second Top 10 R&B and pop hit, and paved the way for Summer to emerge shortly after as disco’s reigning queen.

01 – I Remember Yesterday
02 – Love’s Unkind
03 – Back In Love Again
04 – I Remember Yesterday (Reprise)
05 – Black Lady
06 – Take Me
07 – Can’t We Just Sit Down (And Talk It Over)
08 – I Feel Love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.