Don Williams – Harmony (1976/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Don Williams – Harmony (1976/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 33:26 minutes | 672 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © MCA Nashville

Harmony is the fifth studio album released by country music artist Don Williams. It was released in 1976 by ABC Records, and is his only album to have reached number one on the Top Country Albums chart. The singles, “Till the Rivers All Run Dry” and “Say It Again” reached number one on the US country singles chart while “She Never Knew Me” peaked at number two.

1. Don Williams – ‘Till The Rivers All Run Dry (Single Version)
2. Don Williams – You Keep Coming ‘Round
3. Don Williams – Don’t You Think It’s Time
4. Don Williams – I Don’t Want The Money
5. Don Williams – Where The Arkansas River Leaves Oklahoma
6. Don Williams – Say It Again (Single Version)
7. Don Williams – Maybe I Just Don’t Know
8. Don Williams – Magic Carpet
9. Don Williams – Time
10. Don Williams – Ramblin’
11. Don Williams – She Never Knew Me (Single Version)