Dolly Parton – Golden Streets Of Glory (1971/2016) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Dolly Parton – Golden Streets Of Glory (1971/2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 25:52 minutes | 547 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA/Legacy

Dolly Parton’s sixth studio album, originally released in 1971. Features a country/gospel crossover style.

Ask any long-time Dolly Parton fan what is the one album they have been searching for for years and they have come up empty and they will tell you her 1971 “The Golden Streets of Glory” LP is her hardest and most rare album. The album art of this record is one of Dolly’s most beautiful with Dolly adorning the right side and a painting of the Golden Streets on the left. The album is a collection of gospel songs, including “I Believe” and “How Great Thou Art.”

01. I Believe
02. Yes I See God
03. The Master’s Hand
04. Heaven’s Just A Prayer Away
05. Golden Streets of Glory
06. How Great Thou Art
07. I’ll Keep Climbing
08. Book Of Life
09. Wings Of A Dove
10. Lord Hold My Hand